We are sorry to see you go. But as much as we don't want you to leave OurSong, you must have your own reasons. You can delete your OurSong account through Settings > Profile > Delete this account.
1. Go to "Settings > Profile"
3. Click "Delete this account" at the very bottom, and your account data will be deleted permanently.
*This cannot be undone, please perform at your own discretion.
- If you didn't see the account deletion feature, please update your App to the latest version.
- After deleting your account, your account data will be removed permanently, which cannot be undone, and you won't be able to login or retrieve any assets, including OSD and NFTs.
- Account deletion will delete your account data, but not the NFT themselves, since NFTs are minted on blockchain, they can still be seen on the chain which they are being minted on, and they won't disappear.
- For more account deletion information, please refer to OurSong terms of service.